Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Archive for November 2011

0

Victorious Radio


Facebook @Victorious613
0

Fatty Down on Tour with Sweatshop Union

Thur Dec 1 - Kamloops (Cactus Jacks) Fri Dec 2 - Prince George (Generator) Sat Dec 3 - Grande Prairie (Better Than Fred's) Sun Dec 4 - Fort Saint John Tues Dec 6 - Lethbridge - SSU main support for Ghostface Killah Wed Dec 7 - TBA Thur Dec 8 - Edmonton (Haven Club) Fri Dec 9 - Calgary (Dickens) Sat Dec 10 - Fernie (The Central) Sun Dec 11 - Banff (Wild Bills) Mon Dec 12 - Jasper (Horseshoe) Fatty and Lil bit Island shows Dec 18th Fatty- Lil bit - Courtney BC more to be announced for December
0

CRUNK23 (Noah23 & Crunk Chris) - "Illegal Ideas Inc." [LE249]

©2011 Legendary Entertainment
released: November 11, 2011
Buy Now On Amazon Buy Now On iTunes Buy Now On Catacombz

View Tracks