0

Metty The Dertmerchant on tour now w/ Sweatshop Union!

Metty The Dertmerchant is currently on tour in Canada & the US w/ his group Sweatshop Union. Please be sure to come out to a show in your area & support Hip Hop. Also don't forget to cop his new album "Fink Ployd" which is a Pink Floyd tribute album feat. the likes of: Sweatshop Union, Moka Only, Fatty Down, Evil, Rob The Viking (Swollen Members) & more! Get it today at: www.thecatacombz.com , off Metty in person on tour or in the iTunes store!
Here's all the tour dates set to go:
Fri Sep 19: Los Angeles, CA - The Airliner (Urban Underground) w/ Oh No
Wed Sep 24: South Lake Tahoe, NV - Whiskey Dick's (TBC)
Thu Sep 25: San Francisco, CA - Rickshaw Stop w/ Phat Kat & DJ Design
Fri Sep 26: Bend, OR - Domino Room
Sat Sep 27: Bellingham, WA - (VENUE TBC)
Wed Oct 1: Seattle, WA - Nectar Lounge for MSP ski film premiere after party
Thu Oct 2: Portland, OR - Berbati's Pan w/ MSP ski film premiere (TBC)
Tue Oct 14: US & ROW STREET DATE FOR "WATER STREET"
Thu Oct 16: Montreal, PQ - Cabaret La Tulipe w/ MSP ski film premiere
Fri Oct 17: Burlington, VT - Higher Ground w/ MSP ski film premiere
Sat Oct 18: Portsmouth, NH - Red Hook Brewery w/ MSP ski film premiere (venue TBC)
Sun Oct 19: Fredericton, NB?
Mon Oct 20: Boston, MA - Middle East? for MSP premiere after party (venue TBC)
Tue Oct 21: Washington, DC?
Wed Oct 22: Philadelphia, PA? - w/ MSP ski film premiere?
Thu Oct 23: New York, NY - The Blvd w/ MSP ski film premiere
Fri Oct 24: Northern NY market?
Sat Oct 25: Toronto, ON? - Drake Underground w/ Art of Fresh (TBC)
Sun Nov 9: Los Angeles, CA - Cinespace w/ MSP ski film premiere (TBC)