Anubis5 - "Black Market Designer Love" [LE172]

©2008 Legendary Ent.
Released: August 5, 2008
Buy Now On Amazon Buy Now On iTunes Buy Now On Catacombz

View Tracks

  1. Anubis5

  2. Ain't No Tax On Attraction

  3. I'll Tear You A Heart

  4. Bombing Air Supply

  5. Iron Retroplexx ft. Cancer

  6. Guns and Knives ft. Hobs Sputnik

  7. Intelligent Life ft. Kain Marko

  8. Worshipping My Warship

  9. Solid State of Senses ft. The Foreign

  10. Cranberry Gingerale

  11. Another Song About Canada ft. Cancer

  12. Gigawatt Complex

  13. Tykus